跳转到主要内容

Sitecore 庆祝骄傲节 (Pride)!

了解 Sitecore 如何与其 LGBTQAI+ 成员和联盟合作,在骄傲月和全年期间促进包容性。

我们知道,如果我们不去包容,那我们就会在无意中去排斥。Sitecore 相信,我们所做的一切和所做的每个决策都必须经过深思熟虑。我们主动采取行动,通过实施包容性计划和支持多元化员工群体来进一步增强我们的信念。

[email protected]

在 Sitecore 和全球各地,LGBTQAI+ Sitecore 人和同盟引领着人们庆祝 LGBTQAI+ 社区,推广各种计划和政策,确保 Sitecore 仍然为每个人提供包容且具有归属感的工作场所。我们希望 Sitecore 的所有员工在工作中都感到安全,并因其个性而受到赞誉。

了解支持 LGBTQAI+ 的全球慈善机构

The 519

The 519 致力于 LGBTQAI+ 社区的健康、幸福和全方位参与。作为多伦多市一家拥有创新服务、空间和领导力的机构,它致力于真正改变人们的生活,同时努力倡导包容、理解和尊重。

Human Rights Campaign

Human Rights Campaign 期望建立这样一个世界:LGBTQAI+ 家族的每一位成员都能享受法律赋予的平等,自由信守信念,无需害怕。这些组织使我们的 300 万成员和支持者能够抗击那些对社区中最边缘化群体的攻击。

IHLIA

IHLIA 是一家具有社会意义且不可或缺的传统组织。这家位于阿姆斯特丹的独立组织一直致力于收集有关 LGBTQAI+ 社区的信息,并将其开放给人们使用。任何人都可以向 IHLIA 咨询有关同性恋、女同性恋、双性恋和跨性别者及其历史、日常生活和文化的信息。

Jerusalem Open House for Pride and Tolerance

Open House 是一家社会变革组织,为性少数群体的社区经营着一个多学科社区、教育和治疗中心。自 1997 年以来,该组织一直致力于将耶路撒冷建设为每个人都有自由做自己和生活的地方,并建立一个自由多元的以色列示范社会,使性少数群体完全享受到平等的权利。

Mermaids

Mermaids 支持跨性别、非二元和性别多元化的儿童和青少年,及其家庭和关心他们的专业人士。该组织目前还为学生提供网络聊天支持。跨性别、非二元、性别多元化的儿童和青少年需要支持和理解,以及探索其性别认同的自由。无论结果如何,Mermaids 都致力于帮助家庭应对他们可能面临的挑战。

Rainbow Railroad

Rainbow Railroad 是一家全球非营利性组织,针对 LGBTQAI+ 人因其性取向、性别认同和性别特征受到迫害的情况提供帮助。目前,无家可归的人比以往任何时候都更多,LGBTQAI+ 人在系统化且国家支持的恐同和恐跨性别环境中尤其易于受到伤害。通过 Rainbow Railroad,更多的 LGBTQAI+ 个人将能够享受生活而不受到迫害。

ShoutOut

ShoutOut 致力于通过分享个人故事,教育学生、家长和监护人、教师、青少年工人和工作场所有关 LGBTQAI+ 的问题来改善 LGBTQAI+ 人的生活。自 2012 年以来,该组织一直在爱尔兰岛的中学举办研讨会,解决 LGBTQAI+ 欺凌问题,并在过去八年中完成了 1800 多个学生研讨会。

Terrence Higgins Trust

Terrence Higgins Trust 是英国领先的 HIV 和性健康慈善机构,是全国最大的性健康服务自愿性部门。该组织支持 HIV 患者的生活并帮其传播,提供高质量的健康服务,挑战与 HIV 相关的歧视,并努力在 2030 年结束英国 HIV 的新传播。

The Trevor Project

The Trevor Project 是全球最大的、服务于 LGBTQ(女同性恋、男同性恋、双性恋、跨性别、酷儿和存疑者)的自杀和危机干预组织。其目标是通过危机服务、同行支持、研究、公共教育和倡导,在社区内终结自杀。

为什么这些慈善机构对我们很重要

在极度保守、充满冲突的耶路撒冷,Jerusalem Open House 是酷儿人群的唯一安全之所,它在这座城市中心飘扬的骄傲旗帜为人们提供了舒适和勇气。在一个极其复杂的城市里,它是一座真正正常且接受这些人群的小岛。作为当地青年群体的导师,我认识了来自东部(被占领地区)的巴勒斯坦儿童、来自犹太宗教背景的儿童,以及具有复杂家庭背景的跨性别儿童。耶路撒冷骄傲游行总会引发争议,有时甚至是极端暴力。这儿是一个真正特殊而重要的地方。

Maya Naveh

Sitecore 技术/程序员作家, Sitecore

对我来说,Mermaids 是一家重要的慈善机构,因为全球各国对跨性别权利的暴力和破坏性攻击,英国公共人物、媒体和政界人士的危言耸听正在为跨性别和性别多元化的年轻人创造一个敌对的环境。在我的人生中,LGB 权利一直在改善,但跨性别者的权利并没有得到改善。LGBTQAI+ 社区应该优先考虑为跨性别和性别多元化的兄弟姐妹争取权利、认可和无歧视,特别是支持跨性别青少年。在这一阶段,他们及其父母会受到媒体攻击和破坏,他们的身份被争议、拒绝和抹除。

Lauren Bishop Vranch

客户营销总监, Sitecore

我们有幸生活在一个接受 LGBTQAI+ 人的国家。Rainbow Road 慈善机构帮助支持那些处于绝望,有时甚至生命受到威胁的人们。

Michael Martell

合作伙伴宣传经理, Sitecore

ShoutOut 致力于在爱尔兰中等教育(12-18 岁)中抗击恐同心理。该组织的创立原则是,中学生可轻松与志愿者一起确定身份,这些志愿者主要是大学生,并且刚离开学校几年。当我发现爱尔兰学校的人们对酷儿的认知发生急剧变化时,我恰好是这些志愿者之一——努力使情况变得更好。ShoutOut 一直是这一积极变革的重要支持者。

Conor O'Shea

解决方案架构师, Sitecore

我成长于一个充满爱且不在乎性取向/身份的家庭,但我知道其他人没这么幸运。The Trevor Project 一直是处于风险中、需要帮助的人提供出色的支持。

Allie Wadford

Sitecore 平面设计师, Sitecore

与 #OneSitecore 一起参与对话

Skip to main content

Sitecore celebrates Pride!

Explore how Sitecore is working with its LGBTQIA+ members and allies to foster inclusivity during Pride Month and all year long.

We know if we are not being inclusive, then we are being unintentionally exclusive. Sitecore believes that everything we do and every decision we make must be done with thoughtful intention. We take steps with intention to further our beliefs by delivering inclusive programs and supporting diversity employee groups.

[email protected]

LGBTQIA+ Sitecorians and allies lead the way in celebrating the LGBTQIA+ community within Sitecore and around the world, promoting programs and policies that ensure Sitecore remains a workplace of inclusion and belonging for everyone. We want all employees at Sitecore to feel safe at work and celebrated for their individuality.

Explore global charities that support LGBTQIA+

The 519

The 519 is committed to the health, happiness, and full participation of the LGBTQIA+ communities. A City of Toronto agency with an innovative model of service, space, and leadership, it strives to make a real difference in people’s lives, while working to promote inclusion, understanding, and respect.

Human Rights Campaign

The Human Rights Campaign envisions a world where every member of the LGBTQIA+ family has the freedom to live their truth without fear and with equality under the law. The organizations empower our 3 million members and supporters to mobilize against attacks on the most marginalized people in our community.

IHLIA

IHLIA is the heritage organization with a socially relevant and indispensable collection. It is an independent organization in Amsterdam that is continuously involved in collecting information about the LGBTQIA+ community and making it accessible. Anyone can turn to IHLIA for information about homosexuals, lesbians, bisexuals, and transgenders, and about their history, everyday life, and culture.

Jerusalem Open House for Pride and Tolerance

Open House is a social change organization that operates a multidisciplinary community, educational, and therapeutic center for the proud community. Since 1997, it has been working to make Jerusalem a city where every person will have the freedom to be themselves and live their lives, and to build a liberal and pluralistic Israeli exemplary society, with full equality of rights for sexual and gender minorities.

Mermaids

Mermaids supports transgender, nonbinary, and gender-diverse children and young, as well as their families and professionals involved in their care. It also currently offers web chat support to students. Transgender, nonbinary, and gender-diverse children and teens need support and understanding, as well as the freedom to explore their gender identity. Whatever the outcome, Mermaids is committed to helping families navigate the challenges they may face.

Rainbow Railroad

Rainbow Railroad is a global not-for-profit organization that helps LGBTQIA+ people facing persecution based on their sexual orientation, gender identity, and sex characteristics. In a time when there are more displaced people than ever before, LGBTQIA+ people are uniquely vulnerable due to systemic, state-enabled homophobia and transphobia. As a result of Rainbow Railroad, more LGBTQIA+ individuals will be able to access lives free from persecution.

ShoutOut

ShoutOut is committed to improving life for LGBTQIA+ people by sharing personal stories and educating school students, parents and guardians, teachers, youth workers, and workplaces on LGBTQIA+ issues. Since 2012, it’s been delivering workshops in secondary schools across the Island of Ireland, which tackle LGBTQIA+ bullying, and its completed over 1,800 student workshops over the past eight school years.

Terrence Higgins Trust

Terrence Higgins Trust is the UK's leading HIV and sexual health charity, providing the largest voluntary sector of sexual health services across the country. It supports people living with HIV and amplifying their voices, delivering high-quality health services, challenging the stigma associated with HIV, and working to end new transmission of HIV in the UK by 2030.

The Trevor Project

The Trevor Project is the world’s largest suicide prevention and crisis intervention organization for LGBTQ (lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender, queer, and questioning) young people. It aims to achieve its core mission to end suicide within this community through crisis services, peer support, research, public education, and advocacy.

Why these charities are important to us

In the extremely conservative and conflicted city of Jerusalem, Jerusalem Open House is one of the only safe places for queer folk, its pride flag waving in the crazy city centre a source of comfort and courage. It's truly an isle of sanity and acceptance in a very complicated city. As a mentor in the youth group there, I met Palestinian kids coming in from the east (occupied) part of the city, kids from Jewish religious backgrounds, trans kids with complicated family dynamics. The Jerusalem Pride march is always a source of contention and sometimes extreme violence. It's truly a special and important place.

Maya Naveh

Sr. Technical/Programmer Writer, Sitecore

Mermaids is an important charity for me because of the fierce and damaging attacks on trans rights worldwide, and the dangerous rhetoric from public figures, press and politicians in the UK is creating a hostile environment for trans and gender-diverse young people. As LGB rights have improved throughout my lifetime, trans rights have not. It's time for the LGBTQIA+ community to prioritize the fight for rights, recognition, and freedom from discrimination for our transgender and gender-diverse siblings, in particular to support trans youth through this period in which they and their parents are attacked and vilified in the media and their identities debated, denied, and erased.

Lauren Bishop Vranch

Account Based Marketing Director, Sitecore

We are privileged to live in an accepting country of LGBTQIA+ individuals. Rainbow Road charity helps support those in desperate, and sometimes life-threatening need.

Michael Martell

Partner Communications Manager, Sitecore

ShoutOut focuses on combating homophobia in second-level education (ages 12 - 18) in Ireland. It was founded on the principle that second-level students can easily identify with volunteer facilitators who are primarily university students, just a couple of years out of school. I was one of these volunteers at a time when perception of queer people in Irish schools was changing rapidly — for the better. ShoutOut was and continues to be an important support for this positive change.

Conor O'Shea

Solutions Architect, Sitecore

I grew up in a family that was very loving regardless of sexual orientation/identification, but I know others are not as fortunate. The Trevor Project has always been an excellent support site for those at risk and need help.

Allie Wadford

Sr. Graphic Designer, Sitecore

Be part of the conversation with #OneSitecore