Announcing the 2019 Sitecore Experience Award Winners

Celebrating the success of our Sitecore Superheroes

2019 Sitecore Experience Awards 

The Sitecore Experience Awards recognize brands and teams that build customer-centric, human connections in a digital world and deliver industry-leading, competitive business results using Sitecore technology.

Winner categories include:

  1. Ultimate Experience
  2. Best Business Impact or ROI from a Digital Experience
  3. Best Personalized Customer Experience
  4. Most Innovative Use of Sitecore as a Digital Experience Platform (DXP)
  5. Best Commerce Experience


Congratulations to the 2019 Sitecore Experience Award Winners!

Ultimate Experience

Subway (Americas) l Avanade / Accenture (partner)

United Health Group (Americas) l Horizontal (partner)

Tohoku Electric Power Co., Inc. (Asia) Fujitsu Limited (partner)

Foodstuffs Ltd (Australia & New Zealand) l AKQA (partner)   

Bucherer AG (EMEA Central) Namics (partner)

R&A The Open Championship (EMEA UK + I) Delete Agency (partner)


Best Business Impact or ROI from a Digital Experience

Subway (Americas) l Avanade / Accenture (partner)

Tohoku Electric Power Co., Inc. (Asia) l Fujitsu Limited (partner)

Village Roadshow Theme Parks (Australia & New Zealand) l Guerrilla (partner)

Danske Bank (EMEA Central) l Nodes (partner)

Stora Enso (EMEA Nordics) l Pyramid/ Petra (partner)

EDF Luminus (EMEA South) l The Reference (partner)

R&A The Open Championship (EMEA UK + I) l Delete Agency (partner)


Best Personalized Customer Experience

United Health Group (Americas) l Horizontal (partner)

Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants (Asia) l GTI (partner)

Australian Catholic University (Australia & New Zealand) l Espire Infolabs (partner)

Festool Group GmbH & Co. KG (EMEA Central) l netzkern (partner)

Emirates NBD (EMEA Middle East & Africa)

KPN NetwerkNL (EMEA South) l We are You (partner)

BMI Group (EMEA UK + I) l EPAM (partner)


Most Innovative Use of Sitecore as a Digital Experience Platform (DXP)

HomeServe USA (Americas) l Americaneagle (partner)

Swire Properties – Taikoo Place (Asia) l Tekcent (partner)

Tyres4U (Australia & New Zealand) l SWITCH (partner)

KPT Versicherungen AG (EMEA Central) l UNIC (partner)

Talkmore AS (EMEA Nordics) l Knowit(partner)

DAF Trucks N.V.(EMEA South) l Valtech (partner)

Formula E (EMEA UK + I) l Dept Agency (partner)


Best Commerce Experience

Foodstuffs Ltd (Australia & New Zealand) l AKQA (partner)   

Bucherer AG (EMEA Central) l Namics (partner)

Faisto AS (EMEA Nordics) l Alpha Solutions A/S (partner)


Download the contest rules →

View past years’ winners →

2019 Honorable Mentions →

Find events near you

Use my current location

Change my location