Esta página aún no está disponible en castellano.

Ir al contenido principal


The 2023 Sitecore Experience Awards Judging process is now underway

About the 2023 categories

We have six categories this year, including two new ones! For the first time, we will also be recognizing senior leaders who are breaking new ground and driving change within and for their organizations.

The categories are:

Best Experience Transformation

Showcasing organizations that can illustrate how their modernization journey has positively impacted their business and customers.

Best Content Management Modernization

Highlighting organizations that have demonstrated an end-to-end customer experience by designing content for scale.

Best Use of Data to Connect the Experience

Stories showcasing organizational data to illustrate how they have used Sitecore to create a connected and successful customer experience.

Best Commerce Experience

Organizations providing exceptional commerce journey experiences for their customers.

Most Powerful Tech Stack Integration *NEW*

Organizations that are using multiple Sitecore products.

Best Leadership in an Experience Transformation *NEW*

Recognizing individual organizational customer leaders in senior level or executive roles who have fearlessly led an experience transformation.

The 2023 Sitecore Experience Portal is now CLOSED. The judging process is underway, with winners announced in October 2023.

If you have any questions about the SEAs, please reach out to our team at: [email protected]


The ultimate prize for the ultimate innovators

Our esteemed judging panel selected three regional Ultimate Experience Award winners (Americas, APJ, EMEA), in recognition of their outstanding achievements and unwavering commitment to delivering exceptional CX. Congratulations to our Ultimate Experience Award winners.


Recognizing outstanding CX and innovation

Our category winners are revolutionizing the buying experience, future-proofing their content strategies, and leading the way with personalization. The Category Award winners are recognized for delivering outstanding CX, innovating and transforming the customer journey, and achieving remarkable results. Congratulations to our 2022 Category Award winners.