Skip to content

Mit Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Sitecore Cookies verwendet. Hier finden Sie unsere Cookie-Richtlinie.

Sitecore Business Optimization Strategies

Wir helfen Marken, mit großartigen Kundenerlebnissen Mehrwerte zu schaffen.

Was ist SBOS?

Das Sitecore Business Optimization Strategies-Team (kurz SBOS™) unterstützt Sitecore-Kunden und Implementierungspartner während der Entwicklung von einem markenzentrierten Marketing mit einer statischen Internetpräsenz hin zu einem Marketing mit personalisierten, kontextbezogenen Inhalten und einer digitalen Omnichannel-Plattform, die überzeugende Kundenerlebnisse ermöglicht und Kunden fürs Leben schafft.

Unser Ansatz

Wir sind helfen Unternehmen, nachweisbare Mehrwerte zu schaffen. Dazu geben wir unser Wissen, das wir ständig erweitern, an unsere Kunden weiter und unterstützen sie mit bewährten Verfahren zu Prozessen, Methoden, Taktiken und der Organisation. Im Rahmen unserer SBOS Marketing Consulting Services zeigen wir Ihnen, wie es Ihnen gelingt, bessere Kundenerlebnisse zu gestalten und Ihre digitalen Ziele in Ihre strategischen Meilensteine einzubinden. Buchen können Sie unsere Marketing Consulting Service-Angebote über die Sitecore Value Realization Services

Wer-ist-SBOS

Das SBOS-Manifest

Alles, was wir machen, machen wir mit Leidenschaft. In unserem Manifest haben wir dargelegt, wer wir sind und woran wir glauben:

  • Wir sind Marketingtechnologen mit Leib und Seele: Durch die Zusammenführung von Marketing und Technologie erhöhen wir die Wertschöpfung, die aus den digitalen Kanälen resultiert.
  • Wir glauben, dass Marketing ohne Datenfokussierung nicht funktioniert: Unser Anliegen ist es in erster Linie, die digitalen Ziele auf die zentralen Geschäftsziele auszurichten, so dass wir die Leistung überwachen und entsprechende Maßnahmen zur Verbesserung dieser Leistung ergreifen können.
  • An erster Stelle steht die Frage nach der Verbesserung der Unternehmensleistung: Wir suchen nach Zusammenhängen zwischen digitalen Marketingzielen und Unternehmenszielen, dann nutzen wir die gefundenen Antriebskräfte zur Verbesserung der Geschäftsergebnisse.
  • Wir ergründen stets, mit welchen Mitteln etwas verbessert werden kann: Marketing-Optimierung ist ein kontinuierlicher Prozess, der sich durch neue Marketingkanäle und -technologien entfalten muss.
  • Wir arbeiten mit engagierten Unternehmen zusammen: Wir bemühen uns, Unternehmen beim Durchbruch zu höheren Leistungsebenen und beim Erreichen ihrer Ziele behilflich zu sein. Wir möchten mit Leuten zusammenarbeiten, die denselben Fokus und dieselbe Energie haben wie wir.

Registrieren Sie sich noch heute für eine Demo-Version

Lernen Sie die Sitecore Experience Platform kennen
+49 89 262 057 990

Loading...

Skip to content

Sitecore Business Optimization Strategies

Helping brands increase business value by creating great customer experiences.

Who is SBOS?

The Sitecore Business Optimization Strategies team (SBOS™ for short) supports Sitecore customers and implementation partners through their transformation from marketing with a brand-centric, static web presence to marketing with a personalized, contextual, omnichannel digital platform that creates great customer experiences and builds loyal customers.

Our approach

We help companies generate demonstrable business value. We do this by sharing ever-evolving insights and best practices on processes, methodologies, tactics, and organization. With our SBOS Marketing Consulting service offerings, part of Sitecore Value Realization Services, we’ll show you how to increase customer experience maturity and align digital goals with strategic objectives.
Who-Is-SBOS

The SBOS manifesto

We are passionate about what we do. Our manifesto shows who we are and what we believe in:

  • We are marketing technologists at heart: We blend marketing and technology to increase the business value from digital channels.
  • We believe you can’t do marketing if you aren’t data driven: Our first mission is to align digital goals with key business objectives so we can monitor performance and take actions that drive performance improvement.
  • We start with the question of how to improve business performance: We search for the relationships between digital marketing goals and organizational objectives, then we use the drivers we find to improve business results.
  • We always look for ways to improve: Marketing optimization is a continuous process that must evolve with new marketing channels and technology.
  • We work with committed organizations: We strive to help organizations break through to higher levels of performance and achieve their goals. We want to work with people that have the same focus and energy we have.

Industry validation

Sitecore does more than most other providers to ensure customer success. Its Sitecore Business Optimization Strategies (SBOS) — a set of best practices on processes, methodologies and tactics embedded into the partner ecosystem — guides organizations on how to exploit Sitecore's WCM capability based on their maturity and their level of aspiration.

Gartner Magic Quadrant for Web Content Management,
July 2017

Related resources

SBOS Academy

Chock full of do-it-yourself ebooks, how-to white papers, and more, this web page consolidates valuable SBOS resources on how you go about marketing to customers in context.

Learn more

10 personalization tactics

It's not as hard as you might think. Grab these low-hanging approaches to using Sitecore for delivering personalized experiences and marketing in context.

Learn more

Value Realization Services

SBOS Marketing Consulting is part of Sitecore Value Realization services and can help deliver more business value with three different service package options.

Learn more

Sign up for a demo today!

Take a closer look at the Sitecore Experience Platform
+1-855-Sitecore

Loading...