Inhalt

Inhalt

Quick insight

Training, guidelines, an enthusiastic community, and free trial program are available for new or experienced Sitecore developers. 

Neu bei Sitecore?

Präsenz- oder Online-Schulungen

Neu bei der Sitecore Plattform? Nehmen Sie an praxisorientierten Schulungen teil, um solide Lösungen mit den leistungsstarken Funktionen und individuellen Anpassungsmöglichkeiten von Sitecore zu entwickeln. Sie erfahren alles über die Funktionen, die Ihnen die Arbeit erleichtern:

  • Robustes Framework für die Verwaltung großer Volumen an zusammenhängenden Daten mit Erweiterungsmöglichkeiten
  • Hochentwickelte und flexible APIs
  • Skalierbare Architektur
  • Intuitive Benutzeroberfläche für die seiten-, sprach- und teamübergreifende Verwaltung von Content

Schulungsangebote 

Die Sitecore Community

Most Valuable Professional (MVP)-Programm

Haben Sie das Zeug zum Sitecore MVP? Jedes Jahr nominieren Sitecore Mitarbeiter und bereits ausgezeichnete MVPs technische und strategische Experten, die in der Sitecore Community aktiv sind – sowohl online als auch offline. MVP-Preisträger erhalten früheren Zugriff auf Produkt-Releases, exklusive Einladungen zum MVP Summit, Preisvorteile bei Veranstaltungen und vieles mehr.

Mehr über das Programm erfahren 

Leitlinien und empfohlene Verfahren für die Sitecore-Entwicklung

Wir haben Helix entwickelt, um empfohlene Verfahren, Leitlinien und Konventionen für die Programmierung in Sitecore bereitzustellen. Mit Habitat geben wir Ihnen ein Beispiel für eine Lösung aus der Praxis an die Hand, die nach Helix-Grundsätzen entwickelt wurde.

Helix

Helix ist Ihr Leitfaden für die Entwicklung mit Sitecore und stellt sicher, dass Ihre Projekte zukunftsfähig sind. Sie lernen ein Standardset allgemeiner Designgrundsätze für Ihre Projekte kennen, das den Vorteil hat, dass andere Entwickler sofort im Thema sind und etwaige Probleme zusammen mit dem Produktsupport lösen können. Zudem testet Sitecore Updates anhand von Helix-Konventionen, sodass Sie Ihre Projekte viel einfacher aktualisieren können.

Dokumentation zu Helix 

Habitat

Habitat ist ein praxisbezogenes Sitecore-Projekt, das nach den Helix-Leitlinien designt wurde. Es zeigt Ihnen, wie Helix angewendet werden sollte, und liefert Inspiration für Ihre Projekte. Sie können das Projekt komplett übernehmen und sparen Zeit, weil Sie Habitat nur noch an Ihr eigenes Projekt anpassen müssen, wenn Sie Module erweitern oder weitere entwickeln möchten.

Zum Habitat GitHub 

Weitere Sitecore Entwicklerressourcen

Sitecore hat über 20.000 Entwickler auf der ganzen Welt und für den Einstieg steht eine große Auswahl an Ressourcen zur Verfügung. Lernen Sie unsere Community engagierter und hilfsbereiter Entwickler kennen:

Sitecore Developer Trial Program

Sie möchten Ihrer Karriere einen Schub geben und personalisierte Erlebnisse mit Sitecore gestalten? Sichern Sie sich den Zugang zur neuesten Version von Sitecore, damit Sie alles kennenlernen, was Sitecore zu bieten hat. Das Trial-Programm steht neuen und erfahrenen Sitecore-Entwicklern zur Verfügung und beinhaltet:

  • Kostenlose Testlizenz für 60 Tage (mit Verlängerungsoption)
  • Zugang zu E-Learning und Schulungen
  • Community-Portale für den Austausch mit anderen Nutzern
  • Frühere Ankündigung von Events und Giveaways für Entwickler

Jetzt anmelden 

FREE TRIAL

Sitecore Developer Trial Program

Interested in advancing your career building personalized experiences with Sitecore? Get access to the latest version of Sitecore, so you can learn, explore, and discover all that Sitecore has to offer. Available to new and experienced Sitecore developers, the trial program includes:

  • Free 60-day trial license (with an option to extend)
  • Access to eLearning and training courses
  • Community portals for peer-to-peer support
  • Advanced notice about developer events and giveaways

Register now →

Table of contents

Table of contents

New to Sitecore?

In-person or online training

New to Sitecore’s platform? Get hands-on training to build solid solutions with Sitecore’s powerful functionality and customization options. You’ll learn about all the features that make Sitecore a dream to work with, such as:

  • A robust framework for managing large volumes of interrelated data, built with extensibility in mind
  • Advanced and flexible APIs
  • Highly scalable architecture
  • Intuitive user interfaces for managing content across multiple sites, languages, and teams

Find classes →

Sitecore Community

Most Valuable Professional (MVP) Program

Do you have what it takes to be a Sitecore MVP? Every year, Sitecore employees and existing MVPs nominate technical and strategic professionals who are active in the Sitecore community — both online and offline. If you win the MVP award, you get access to early product releases, an exclusive invite to the MVP Summit, discounts at events, and more.

Discover the program →

Sitecore development guidelines and recommended practices

We created Helix to deliver recommended practices, guidelines, and conventions on how to code in Sitecore. We built Habitat to provide you with an example of a real solution using Helix principles.

Helix

Helix is your guide to developing with Sitecore and future-proofing your projects. Learn a standard set of overall design principles to apply to your projects, so that it’s easier for other developers to jump right in and get any issues resolved with product support. Plus, since Sitecore tests updates using Helix conventions, upgrading your projects will be a smoother process.

See Helix documentation →

Habitat

Habitat is a real-life Sitecore project designed using Helix guidelines. You can use it to see how Helix should be applied and get inspiration for your projects. And, since it’s entirely usable, you can save time and repurpose Habitat for your own project, extending existing modules, or developing additional ones.

See Habitat GitHub →

More Sitecore developer resources

With over 20,000 developers across the globe, Sitecore has a robust set of resources for developers getting started. Discover our community of passionate and supportive developers:

Sitecore Developer Trial Program

Interested in advancing your career building personalized experiences with Sitecore? Get access to the latest version of Sitecore, so you can learn, explore, and discover all that Sitecore has to offer. Available to new and experienced Sitecore developers, the trial program includes:

  • Free 60-day trial license (with an option to extend)
  • Access to eLearning and training courses
  • Community portals for peer-to-peer support
  • Advanced notice about developer events and giveaways

Register now →