第 1 章

强大的合作伙伴关系

Sitecore 提供一个功能全面、世界一流的体验管理平台,该平台正在彻底改变成千上万家公司的客户体验。 但是,在数字化战略的制定或 Sitecore 解决方案的实施上,我们依靠其他专家:我们的重要合作伙伴。

他们提供变革性的专业服务,例如制定解决方案战略、实施解决方案,以及为他们推荐和提供的解决方案提供支持,旨在充分发挥 Sitecore 技术的全部价值。 他们对于每一家组织在我们的平台上获得成功的体验至关重要。

第 2 章

您为什么可以信赖我们的合作伙伴

他们由我们提供担保

我们的头等大事是建立以客户的信任和成功为基础的长期关系,因此,我们仅允许经过严格审查的合作伙伴来实施我们的解决方案。 我们确保每一家合作伙伴对于我们的计划、技术和客户而言都是理想之选,而且我们会进行结构化的验证,其中包括 Sitecore 认证、培训和追踪成功的项目。

对于我们和我们的合作伙伴而言,最重要的是我们共同赢得客户并成功实施项目,例如部署新的 Sitecore 方案、升级,以及帮助客户从投资中获得最大回报。 我们均将客户的成功视为一项短期的胜利和未来长期增长的基础。

他们是经过实践检验的专家

Sitecore 解决方案合作伙伴是我们公司的生力军。 他们可以获得所需的信息、关系和支持,助力客户取得成功。 其中某些信息源自我们的 Helix 指导准则:有关 Sitecore 开发方面的一组设计原则和惯例,旨在帮助我们的合作伙伴采用符合最佳实践、满足未来发展需求的方式,实现您的业务目标。 Helix 还有助于合作伙伴设计和实施易于维护和扩展的、以业务为中心的模块。

他们掌握最新的技术

我们按照风险共担的原则与合作伙伴开展合作,为他们使用 Sitecore 的最新技术提供有力支持,精心培训他们的团队,并保持密切协调,直至价值得到证明为止。 也就是说,技术合作伙伴的实施工作不会对我们的解决方案造成不利影响,在与技术合作伙伴开展合作时没有这方面的风险。

第 3 章

与 Sitecore 合作伙伴协作所具有的优势

我们期望合作伙伴能够充分发挥 Sitecore 的无限潜能,彻底改造您的业务并让您的客户满意。我们相信您对他们也有同样的期望。 他们将做好相关准备,与您的高级管理人员以及营销、运营和 IT 部门的团队紧密协作。 你们将共同实施解决方案,对您的客户产生实时的影响,并制定长期的战略。

您可能会想:“我们自己不能独立实施吗?” 事实上,组织几乎不可能在内部获得 Sitecore 解决方案合作伙伴所拥有的技能组合。 这些技能包括客户体验的打造和营销战略的制定;IT 设计、构建和实施;数据分析和数据科学;平台架构和集成;以及许多其他方面。

我们信赖的合作伙伴均为行业专家,他们知道如何开始讨论您希望在客户方面实现的目标。 他们将采用 Sitecore 平台,设计助您实现目标的技术,并且可以灵活地与您现有的平台集成,例如 Salesforce Marketing Cloud、Salesforce CRM、Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Sales、Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Retail 和 Microsoft Dynamics CRM。

第 4 章

更快、更好地进入市场

Sitecore 解决方案合作伙伴可将您的客户体验 (CX) 潜能提升到新的高度。 凭借 Sitecore 独有的内容管理、电子商务和客户洞察组合,我们的合作伙伴助力品牌建立更好的客户关系,打造全新的个性化数字体验。

而且,他们使这一目标的实现速度加快。 在合作伙伴娴熟地实施 Sitecote 数字体验平台后,您将获得企业所需的结果,并且可以获得独特的专业知识,从而更快地制定长期的客户体验愿景。 Sitecore 帮助您以比竞争对手解决方案快 75% 的速度进入市场,并且拥有成本明显更低。

Sitecore 的银牌合作伙伴助力宝洁公司彻底改造了其全球数字营销业务,将 10 个内容管理系统 (CMS) 整合到 Sitecore,并将新数字网站投入市场所需的时间缩短了 50%,从而将成本降低了 33%。

第 5 章

合作伙伴: 金牌、银牌和白金标准

实施和优化 Sitecore 解决方案需要许多活动部件。 您如何确保获得最符合业务需求的合作伙伴?

找到最合适的合作伙伴符合每个人(您、我们以及我们的合作伙伴)的最大利益。 为了帮助您更好地了解您需要哪种类型的合作伙伴,我们创建了一个基于前提条件和成就的合作伙伴分级体系: 银牌、金牌和白金。 随着合作伙伴赢得更多客户,成功实施更多项目,他们的等级也会随之提升。

是否不确定从何处开始? 如果在查找最符合您独特需求的合作伙伴方面需要协助,请发送电子邮件至 partners@sitecore.com。 如果您想要自行查找合作伙伴,请访问我们的合作伙伴查找器 (Partner Finder) ,搜索您附近的合作伙伴。

Chapter 1

The power of a partnership

Sitecore offers you a full-featured, world-class experience management platform that’s transforming the customer experience for thousands of companies. However, when it comes to developing a digital strategy or implementing Sitecore solutions, we entrust that to other experts: our valued partners.

They unlock the full value of Sitecore technology by delivering transformative professional services that include strategy, implementation, and support of the solutions they recommend and provide. They’re crucial to every organization’s successful experience with our platform.

Chapter 2

Why you can trust our partners

They are vouched for

Long-term relationships built on our customers’ trust and success are our biggest priority — and that means we only allow carefully vetted partners to implement our solutions. We ensure that each partner is the ideal fit for our program, technology, and customers, with structured validation including Sitecore certification, training, and tracking of successful projects.

What matters most to us and to our partners are joint customer wins and successful projects, such as new Sitecore deployments, upgrades, and helping customers get the most from their investment. Together, we see customer success as both an immediate win and the basis for long-term growth.

They are proven experts

Sitecore Solution Partners are the lifeblood of our company. They’re the ones who have access to the information, relationships, and support needed to drive client success. Some of that information comes from our Helix guidelines: a set of design principles and conventions for Sitecore development that helps our partners to implement your business objectives in a best-practice, future-proof way. Helix also helps our partners design the implementation in business-centric modules that are maintainable and extensible.

They are in touch with the latest tech

We work with our partners on the principle of shared risk, supporting them on our latest technology, training their teams, and staying closely aligned until the value is proven. This means you don’t risk working with a technology partner whose implementation may compromise our solutions.

Chapter 3

The benefits of working with Sitecore partners

We expect our partners to be able to optimize Sitecore’s unlimited potential to transform your business and delight your clients — and you can expect that, too. They’ll come ready to collaborate with your executives, marketing, operations, and IT teams. Together, you’ll implement solutions to create real-time impact with your customers and develop a long-term strategy.

You may be thinking, “Can’t we just do this ourselves?” The reality is that the skill set owned by Sitecore Solution Partners would be next to impossible for an organization to recruit in-house. These skills include CX and marketing strategy development, IT design, build and implementation, data analysis and data science, platform architecture and integration, and many others.

Our trusted partners are experts who know how to start the conversation about what you want to achieve with your customers. Using the Sitecore platform, they’ll then design the technology to get you there, with the flexibility to integrate with your existing platforms such as Salesforce Marketing Cloud, Salesforce CRM, Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Sales and Retail, and Microsoft Dynamics CRM.

Chapter 4

Get to market faster, get to market better

Sitecore Solution Partners take your Customer Experience (CX) potential to new heights. Leveraging Sitecore’s unique combination of content management, commerce, and customer insights, our partners empower brands to build better relationships, creating a whole new world of personalized digital experiences.

And they help make it happen faster. With skilled implementation of the Sitecore digital experience platform, you get the results your business needs along with access to unique expertise that allows you to develop a long-term CX vision faster. Sitecore helps you go to market up to 75% quicker, with a significantly lower cost of ownership (versus competing solutions).

A Sitecore Silver Partner transformed P&G’s digital marketing presence globally, reducing costs by 33% by consolidating 10 content management systems (CMSs) onto Sitecore and slashing time to market for new digital properties by 50%.

Chapter 5

Partners: The Gold, Silver, and Platinum standards

Implementing and optimizing the Sitecore solution requires a lot of moving parts. How can you be certain you’re getting the best partner for your needs?

Finding the best match is in everyone’s best interest — yours, ours, and our partners’. To help you better understand the type of partner you need, we created a tiered system based on prerequisites and achievements: Silver, Gold, and Platinum. As partners achieve more wins and successful implementations, they move up in classification.

Not sure where to begin? Contact partners@sitecore.com for assistance in finding the partner who best meets your unique needs. If you prefer to get started on your own, visit our Partner Finder to search for partners near you.