RAPPORT D’EXPERT - MARKESS by exægis

Gérer efficacement le cycle de vie du contenu

Les approches prises par les pionniers de leur secteur

Les entreprises pionnières sur leur secteur l’ont bien compris et adaptent leurs approches tant au niveau de leur organisation, avec la mise en place de ‘content factory’ et l’adoption de processus adaptés à leur contexte, qu’au niveau de l’outillage technologique nécessaire à supporter ces nouveaux enjeux.

Quels sont les grands défis évoqués par ces entreprises les plus avancées en matière de création et de gestion de contenus digitaux ? Comment factorisent-elles un minimum et optimisent-elles leurs approches dans ce domaine ? Quelles ‘stacks technologiques’ privilégient-elles ?

Ce document ‘Vision Expert’, rédigé pour le compte de la société Sitecore par les analystes du cabinet d’études indépendant MARKESS by exægis, revient sur les points clés à prendre en compte pour une création et une gestion de contenus efficaces en s’inspirant des meilleures pratiques identifiées sur le marché. Il s’appuie sur les retours de C-Levels travaillant pour des entreprises ou des marques pionnières dans ce domaine et sur les analyses prospectives du programme de recherche ‘Expérience Client & Stratégies Digitales’ de MARKESS by exægis.

Chargement...
Thank you

Trouver des événements proches de vous

Utiliser ma localisation actuelle

Modifier ma localisation

Appliquer

ANALYST REPORT

Effectively managing content’s life cycle

Learn the strategies used by market leaders

Today’s advances in technology are evolving customer expectations but that also means new complexities in technology requirements and content management for brands to drive effective customer experience. Top companies have understood this and are adapting their approaches.

The analyst report Effectively managing content’s life cycle looks at the key points to consider for creating and managing effective content based on the best practices identified in the market.

  • Overcoming six challenges for content creation that stands out
  • Integrating the central role of data for personalization and better targeting
  • Standing out from the crowd with your choice of technology stack

This analyst report is based on the feedback of C-levels working for companies or brands pioneering in this field and the forward-looking analyses of independent research firm MARKESS by exægis and its “Customer Experience and Digital Strategies” research program. The analyst report was written on behalf of Sitecore by analysts at MARKESS by exægis.

Register for your report

By submitting my contact information, I confirm that I have read and agree to the Sitecore Privacy Policy, which explains how Sitecore collects, processes and shares my personal data. I consent to my data being processed in accordance with Sitecore’s Privacy Policy so that Sitecore can optimize my experience with the Sitecore brand.

Find events near you

Use my current location

Change my location

Apply