Skip to content

Sitecore Value Realization Services

Eine Bündelung von Know-how in den Bereichen Technologie und digitales Marketing. Dadurch erreichen Sie eine hohe Implementierungsqualität, reduzieren das Risiko und maximieren den Wert Ihrer Projektinvestition insgesamt.

Sitecore-Experten nehmen Ihnen Arbeit ab

Durch die direkte Zusammenarbeit mit den Sitecore-Experten für Technologie und digitale Strategie haben Kunden von Sitecore schnellen Zugang zu umfassendem Know-how und Best-Practices für die optimale Nutzung der Website-, Kontextmarketing- und E-Commerce-Funktionen von Sitecore.

Niemand kennt Sitecore so gut wie Sitecore

Die technischen Consultants und Digital-Strategen von Sitecore kennen sich bestens mit Sitecore-Technologie, Marketing-Geschäftsprozessen und Marketingtechnologie-Ökosystemen aus. Durch die direkte Zusammenarbeit mit Sitecore erhalten Sie aus erster Hand praxisbezogene Einblicke in die Bereiche Marketing und Technologie, die die Basis für erfolgreiche Sitecore-Implementierungen sind.

Bewährte Best-Practices

Sitecore entwickelt seit über 15 Jahren weltweit Best-Practices mit einem systematischen, projektspezifischen Ansatz, klaren Methoden und Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitungen, damit Sie Ihre Unternehmensziele und die Ziele im digitalen Marketing wirksam erreichen und sogar noch übertreffen. 

Direkter Draht zu Produktinnovation

Das Sitecore Value Realization Services Team arbeitet direkt mit den Sitecore Produkt- und Supportteams zusammen und ist stets über die neuesten Innovationen und Empfehlungen informiert. 

Servicepakete

Stepstone-Review

Sitecore überprüft Ihre Implementierung in jeder Phase des Projektlebenszyklus, um eine optimale Implementierung sicherzustellen, die der empfohlenen Praxis entspricht und die Voraussetzungen für einen erfolgreichen Launch schafft.

Stepstone XP Activate

Sitecore arbeitet mit Ihren internen und externen Teams zusammen, um das Fundament für Ihr geplantes Projekt zu legen. Wir helfen Ihnen, Ihre Architektur auf Content-, Anwendungs- und Systemebene festzulegen, wir nehmen Reviews zur Beurteilung der Lösung im Zuge der Implementierung vor und wir verhelfen Ihnen mit unserem technischen Know-how zu einem besseren Verständnis Ihrer Plattform.

Stepstone Commerce Activate

Sitecore arbeitet auf technischer Ebene mit Ihren internen und externen Teams zusammen, um Ihr E-Commerce-Projekt zu realisieren. Wir helfen Ihnen, Ihre Architektur auf Content-, Anwendungs- und Systemebene festzulegen, wir nehmen Reviews zur Beurteilung der Lösung im Zuge der Implementierung vor und wir verhelfen Ihnen mit unserem technischen Know-how zu einem besseren Verständnis Ihrer Plattform.

Stepstone-Review

Stepstone
XP Activate

Stepstone Commerce Activate

Unterstützung bei der Installation (optional)
Kick-Off
Starthilfe Marketing-Fundament
Milestone-Review
xDB-Readiness-Review
Pre-Launch-Review
Technische Projekt-Review
Starthilfe Technik-Fundament
Architektur-Unterstützung
Performance-Tuning
Starthilfe E-Commerce-Fundament

Zusätzliche Services


  • Marketing Enablement Quick Wins
  • Technical Account Manager 
  • Individuelle technische Unterstützung 

Profitieren Sie von der exklusiven Sitecore-Kompetenz

Die Sitecore Value Realization Services beruhen auf exklusiven Erkenntnissen aus Tausenden von Kundenimplementierungen, neu hinzukommenden Funktionsmerkmalen und Produkt-Roadmaps sowie auf einem ganzheitlichen Verständnis bei der Marketingtechnologie. Somit sind sie die optimale Ergänzung zu den Services Ihrer Implementierungspartner und unterstützen Sie in folgenden Bereichen:

  • Schnelle Vorbereitung für Ihre Sitecore-Installation und -Implementierung
  • Entwicklung eines soliden technischen und marketingbezogenen Projektfundaments
  • Effizientere Zusammenarbeit mit Ihrem Implementierungspartner
  • Erreichen der geschäftlichen Ziele Ihres Projekts
Broschüre herunterladen →

Registrieren Sie sich noch heute für eine Demo-Version

Lernen Sie die Sitecore Experience Platform kennen
+49 421 839 44 400

Über Sie

Skip to content

Sitecore Value Realization Services

A blend of technology and digital marketing expertise so you can achieve high implementation quality, reduce risk, and maximize the value of your overall project investment.

Putting Sitecore experts to work for you

Working directly with Sitecore technology and digital strategy experts, Sitecore customers gain quick access to advanced skills and best practices to optimally leverage Sitecore website, context marketing, and commerce capabilities.

No one knows Sitecore like Sitecore

Sitecore technical consultants and digital strategists have deep expertise in Sitecore technology, marketing business process, and the marketing technology ecosystem. By working directly with Sitecore, you get a first-party point of view on the marketing and technical best practices that drive successful Sitecore implementations.

Tried and proven best practices

Around the world and over fifteen years, Sitecore has honed best practices with a systematic approach to each project, with clear methodologies and step-by-step guidance to ensure your digital marketing and business goals are efficiently realized and exceeded. 

Direct connection to product innovation

The Sitecore Value Realization Services team collaborates directly with Sitecore product and support teams, staying on top of the latest innovations and recommendations. 

Technical Consulting service packages

Stepstone Review

Sitecore reviews your implementation at each stage of the project lifecycle to ensure optimal implementation aligned to recommended practices and overall launch readiness.

Stepstone XP Activate

Sitecore collaborates with your internal and external teams to establish a foundation for the project you want to develop. We help you define your architecture at the content, application and system level; we provide reviews to assess the solution as the implementation progresses; and we provide technical expertise to help you better understand your platform.

Stepstone Commerce Activate

Sitecore collaborates with your internal and external teams at a deeper technical level on your commerce project. We help you define your architecture at the content, application and system level; we provide reviews to assess the solution as the implementation progresses; and we provide technical expertise to help you better understand your platform.

Stepstone Review

Stepstone
XP Activate


Stepstone Commerce Activate

Installation Assistance (optional)
Kick-Off
Jumpstart Marketing Foundation
Milestone Review
xDB Readiness Review
Pre-launch Review
Technical Project Review
Jumpstart Technical Foundation
Architect Assistance
Performance Tuning
Jumpstart Commerce Foundation

Add-on Technical Consulting services


  • Technical Account Manager
  • Custom Technical Assistance

SBOS Marketing Consulting service packages

Quick Wins – Roadmap

Sitecore assesses your level of customer experience maturity and aligns digital goals with strategic objectives, incorporating analytics insights with a two-day intensive onsite workshop to generate a roadmap of quick wins.

Quick Wins – Optimize

Sitecore will go beyond delivering the roadmap to provide added business value from personalization and optimization tactics through configuration assistance, and generate a business case and playbook to drive ongoing efforts.

Quick Wins – Commerce Optimize

Sitecore’s Roadmap and Optimize services specifically designed for optimizing your digital commerce business. Personalization and optimization tactics will leverage the full capability of the Sitecore Experience Commerce platform to help you deliver more valuable commerce experiences for your customers and drive more online revenue.

Quick Wins - Roadmap

Quick Wins - Optimize

Quick Wins - Commerce Optimize

CX Maturity assessment
Stakeholder insights/alignment
Analytics insights
Onsite workshop
Roadmap
Configuration of Sitecore analytics & data points
2 rounds of SBOS Marketing Consulting Quick Wins Optimization configurations
Business Case
Playbook
Contextual commerce data requirements
Contextual commerce configuration

Add-on SBOS Marketing Consulting services


  • Advisory
  • Marketing Solution Review
  • Bootcamps and Masterclasses

Benefit from exclusive Sitecore expertise

With exclusive insight into thousands of customer implementations, upcoming features and product roadmaps, and a holistic understanding of the marketing technology ecosystem, Sitecore Value Realization Services are designed to complement services delivered by your implementation partners to help you:

  • Rapidly prepare for your Sitecore installation and implementation
  • Ensure a solid technical and marketing project foundation
  • Work more effectively with your implementation partner
  • Meet your project’s business goals
Download the brochure →

Sign up for a demo today!

Take a closer look at the Sitecore Experience Platform
+1-855-Sitecore

Loading...