Skip to content

个性化

打造量身定制、符合情境的客户体验并不像您想象的那么难。

开始行动吧

作为营销人员,您知道自己需要打造个性化的体验,但是根据我们的经验,只有非常少的品牌真正了解如何开始打造个性化的体验。营销人员了解情境式体验的价值,但是被他们所认为的巨大工作量困扰,或者他们的组织孤岛障碍太大,无法完全专注于客户,或者可能认为收集个性化所需的客户相关数据会令人不愉快。我们的建议是什么?开始行动吧。像婴儿学步一样循序渐进 - 先爬行,然后步行、慢跑和快跑。如果使用 Sitecore,将客户的独特需求放在您所做任何事情的核心位置将变得非常容易(这基本上是开箱即用的功能)。 

为什么进行个性化?对象是谁?

视频

揭秘个性化

研究显示,进行个性化的组织在转化率方面平均提高了 19%。为什么还要等待呢? 立即观看
视频

如何为个性化选择目标受众

不要过度相信您的直觉,或过度分析您选择向其提供个性化内容的受众。让 PIE 助您一臂之力。 立即了解
banner
数据和应用程序孤岛、松散的组织以及以品牌为中心的思维会阻碍许多品牌的个性化。从我们为打造情境式体验提供的九步流程开始,以不同的方式思考个性化。
banner
它并不像您想象的那么难。借鉴这 10 个使用 Sitecore® Experience Platform™ 进行情境营销的示例,轻松实现个性化。

在恰当的时间,做恰当的事情。

使用 Sitecore® Experience Platform™ (XP),您可以根据客户在当前和过去与您的品牌进行的互动,轻松地实时量身打造每一次体验,无论客户身在何处。如何做到?通过帮助您了解您的客户。例如,Sitecore 可帮助您根据以下信息了解客户的意向:
  • 入站来源:吸引访问的因素是什么,访问来自哪里?
  • 来自数字指纹的匿名数据:他们从什么地理位置进行访问?那里处于什么季节?
  • 网站上的行为:他们使用了什么内容:他们访问了哪些页面?他们在搜索栏中输入了什么内容?
  • 集成:来自其他数据源的数据 - 比如来自 CRM、联系中心帮助系统的数据或基于 IP 查找的丰富数据 - 可以向您透露许多信息。Sitecore XP 的 Experience Database 可以利用所有这些信息。

此外,Sitecore XP 让您可以从多种个性化方法中进行选择:

  • 基于规则的个性化:您定义向客户发布内容的条件:例如,您可以根据下列条件设置规则,以确定显示的内容:访客的 IP 地址或物理位置、他们为了访问您的网站使用了哪些关键字、他们的移动设备,或他们在您的网站上实现的目标。
  • 自适应式个性化:使用访客档案和模式卡匹配,以实时地动态适应向访客显示的内容。您可以在 Sitecore XP 的 Rules Set Editor 中设置自适应式个性化规则。
  • 基于历史行为的个性化:您可以设置规则,以根据联系人的历史或过去行为对内容进行个性化设置,而不是根据联系人在当前会话中的操作(不要忘记,情境是指现在之前和之后发生的事情)。
  • 先测试,然后进行个性化设置:借助于 Sitecore XP,您可以使用 A/B 和多变量测试对内容进行评估,并使用测试结果,根据网站的目标进行优化以提高转化率。通过测试,您还可以评估哪些类型的内容最适合某些访客群体。
使用 Sitecore XP 时,您打造情境式客户体验时需要的所有工具和信息均在一个位置。因此无需登录到其他系统或了解其他流程。在数分钟内为每个渠道上的每一位客户设置个性化的内容。在第一次匿名访问时,就根据第三方数据、数字指纹和会话中的内容使用情况量身打造互动。随着您收集更多有关客户的洞察信息,您可以继续对客户的体验进行优化。

比客户更早了解他们的需求

预测什么内容将能够满足客户的需求 并实时作出响应。
其他人如何执行此操作
如果您不了解客户,则无法猜出客户的需求,此外,由渠道隔离的客户互动数据让您无法获得所需的 360 度客户视图,因而无法提供个性化的体验。
Sitecore 如何执行此操作
Sitecore XP 可以实时收集访客的意向,然后以最相关的体验作出响应。随着您获得更多的数据和洞察信息,您可以采用更先进的方式规模化地进行情境营销。 
结果
获得关于客户每次与您品牌互动的实时和历史数据,并且可以使用强大的内容管理和全渠道发布功能,这意味着您可以持续收集客户洞察信息,并提供能够与客户长期保持联系的情境式体验。

Sitecore 如何应对营销挑战

营销活动

在一个统一的平台上协调每个渠道进行的每项数字营销活动。 

了解更多

移动营销解决方案

让移动体验摆脱束缚。 这里说明了为什么移动营销关注的是人本身,而不是移动设备 - 以及这对您来说意味着什么。

了解更多

个性化

您是否认为一对一的营销只是一个童话? 重新考虑一下。 了解我们如何使细腻的个性化变得容易实现。

了解更多

360 度客户视图和分析

客户的单一视图将不可能的事情变成触手可及。 消除数据孤岛,将数据转化成行动。

了解更多

营销自动化

如果您能够结合客户互动的情境进行交流,客户会期待收到您的下一封电子邮件。

了解更多

测试与优化

如果不进行测试,您无法预知结果。 了解我们使测试和优化客户体验变得多么容易。

了解更多

电子商务

客户体验并未在购买时结束。 将内容与电子商务相结合,可推动销售额增长。

了解更多

内容管理和治理

 了解我们如何让您能够完全掌控您的内容,令您完全安心。

了解更多

立即注册,获得演示

详细了解 Sitecore Experience Platform
+86-21-53862538

Loading...

Skip to content

Personalization

Delivering tailored, contextual customer experiences is not as hard as you might think.

Just get started

As a marketer, you know you want to deliver personalized experiences, but very few brands, in our experience, actually know how to get started doing so. Marketers appreciate the value of contextual experiences, but are either intimidated or overwhelmed by what they perceive would be a substantial effort, or their organizational silos are too big a hurdle to wholly focus on the customer, or maybe they think gathering the data on customers that personalization requires is a bit creepy. Our recommendation? Just start. Take baby steps—crawl first, then walk, jog, and run. With Sitecore, it couldn’t be easier to put your customers' unique needs at the center of everything you do. 

Why personalize? And for whom?

Video

Personalization demystified

Research shows organizations that personalize realize an average 19% conversion uplift. What are you waiting for?

Watch now
Video

How to choose target audiences for personalization

Don’t trust your gut or overanalyze which audiences you choose to deliver personalized content. Let PIE come to the rescue.

Learn now
banner
Data and application silos, fractured organizations, and brand-centric thinking deter many brands from personalization. Start thinking about it differently with our nine-step process.
banner
It’s not as hard as you might think. Go for the low-hanging personalization fruit with these 10 examples for context marketing with the Sitecore® Experience Platform™.

Do the right thing. At the right time.

The Sitecore Experience Cloud™ makes it easy to tailor every experience based on current and past interactions with your brand, in real time, wherever the customer is. How? By helping you understand your customer. For instance, understand customer intentions based on:
  • Inbound sources: What prompted a visit and where did it come from?
  • Anonymous data from digital fingerprints: What geography are they visiting from? What season is it there?
  • On-site behavior: What content did they consume? Which pages did they visit? What did they enter in the search bar?
  • Integration: Data from other data sources—e.g., your CRM, contact center help system, or enriched data based on IP lookup—can tell you a lot. Sitecore Experience Cloud's Experience Database can tap into it all.

 

Then, Sitecore Experience Cloud lets you choose from several personalization approaches:

  • Rules-based personalization: You define the conditions under which content is delivered to a customer. For example, you can set rules based on the IP address or physical location of your visitors, the keywords they use to reach your site, their mobile device, or the goals that they achieve on your website to determine the content that is displayed.
  • Adaptive personalization: Use visitor profiles and pattern-card matching to dynamically adapt the content shown to visitors in real time. You can set adaptive personalization rules in Sitecore Experience Cloud's Rules Set Editor.
  • Historical personalization: You can set rules that personalize content based on a contact's historical or past behavior, rather than their actions from the current session (after all, context is what comes before and after the present).
  • Test and then personalize: With Sitecore Experience Cloud, you can use A/B and multivariate testing to assess your content and use the test results to optimize for conversion rates against your site's goals. You can also use testing to assess which type of content works best with certain segments of your visitors.
  • Journey-based personalization: Design user journeys with Sitecore Experience Cloud using advanced business logic, and use them to help assess where your customers are in their journey with your brand. Then you can use triggers to advance them through their journeys in context of how far along they are.
 
All the tools and information you need to deliver contextual customer experiences are in one place with Sitecore Experience Cloud. So there’s no need to log into another system or learn another process. Personalize content in minutes for every customer, on every channel. Customize every interaction from the very first anonymous interaction to the most recent known visit. Do this based on any contextual marketing data you can collect: from third-party data and digital fingerprints to in-session content consumption. And Sitecore Experience Cloud also lets you test the performance of personalized content against default content, giving you real-time results for personalization effectiveness. As you gather more insight about customers, you can continue to optimize their experiences.

Know what they want before they do

Predict what will meet your customer’s needsand respond in real time.
How others do it
When you don’t know someone, it’s impossible to guess what they want or need, and customer interaction data siloed by channel doesn’t give you the 360-degree customer view you need for personalized experiences.
How Sitecore does it
Sitecore Experience Cloud can collect in real time the visitor’s intent and then respond with the most relevant experience. As you get more data and insights, you can market in context in a more advanced fashion and at scale. 
The result
Real-time and historic data about every customer interaction with your brand, plus robust content management and omnichannel delivery, means you can continually gather customer insights and deliver contextualized experiences that’ll keep them connected forever.

How Sitecore meets marketing challenges

Marketing campaigns

Orchestrate every digital marketing activity across every channel on one unified platform. 

Learn more

Mobile solutions

Let mobile off the leash. Here’s why mobile is about people, not devices—and what that means for you.

Learn more

Personalization

Think 1:1 marketing is just a fairytale? Think again. See how we make fine-tuned personalization simple.

Learn more

360° customer view and analytics

A single view of the customer puts the impossible within reach. Smash down silos and turn data into action.

Learn more

Marketing automation

When you communicate in context of customer interactions, customers will look forward to your next email.

Learn more

Testing and optimization

If you don’t test, you’ll never learn. See how easy we make it to test and optimize customer experiences.

Learn more

Commerce

Customer experience doesn’t end at purchase. Combine content with commerce and watch your sales grow.

Learn more

Content governance

 Learn how we give you total control over your content—as well as total peace of mind.

Learn more

Sign up for a demo today!

Take a closer look at the Sitecore Experience Cloud
+1-855-Sitecore

Loading...