Content management

Building an agile team to drive amazing customer experiences

Informations sur le webinaire

Available On Demand

Langue: 

Former une équipe agile pour livrer des expériences client impressionnantes

Depuis quelques années, vous ne pouvez plus lire de publication professionnelle sans entendre parler de l’explosion et de l’efficacité du marketing de contenus. Plus de 90 % des spécialistes du marketing le mentionnent comme l’une des stratégies clés auxquelles ils recourent. En tant que spécialistes du marketing, nous savons que nous avons besoin de contenu. En effet, les publics en désirent. Il reste à savoir comment en créer, comment le faire bien et comment respecter les échéances.

Selon Jeff Julian, co-fondateur d’EnterpriseMarketer.com, la clé réside dans la planification. Jeff partagera avec vous comment les équipes de marketing qu’il a dirigées ont employé des techniques agiles et avancées pour déployer du contenu qui marche.


Jeff Julian Squared Digital

Jeff Julian
Président-directeur général
Squared Digital

Jeff Julian aide les entreprises à développer des stratégies de contenu depuis plus de 10 ans, après avoir lancé une des plus importantes communautés dédiées aux blogs, Geekswithblogs.net. Développeur Web depuis 1994, il est titulaire de la certification Microsoft Most Valuable Professional pour le langage XML et SharePoint. Jeff est également l'auteur d'un best-seller consacré au développement dans SharePoint, et a récemment publié un livre intitulé « Agile Marketing: Building Endurance for your Content Marketing Teams ».


Read Bio

Watch Now On Demand

Chargement...

Merci  pour votre inscription au webinaire. Nous vous avons envoyé un e-mail qui renferme les détails du webinaire et le lien pour vous y joindre.

Find events near you

Use my current location

Change my location

Apply

Content management

Building an agile team to drive amazing customer experiences

Webinar details

Available On Demand

Language: 

Building an agile team to drive amazing customer experiences

In recent years, you can’t read a trade pub without hearing about the explosion and effectiveness of content marketing. More than 90% of marketers cite it as a key strategy in their mix. As marketers, we know we need content. We know audiences want it. But the question becomes, how to do it, do it well, and get it done on time?

According to Jeff Julian, Co-founder of EnterpriseMarketer.com, the power is in planning. Jeff will share how marketing teams he has led have employed sophisticated and agile techniques to deploy content that works.


Jeff Julian Squared Digital

Jeff Julian
Chief Executive Officer
Squared Digital

Jeff Julian has been helping companies develop content strategies for over ten years, after launching one of the largest blogging communities, Geekswithblogs.net. He has been a web developer since 1994, and a Microsoft Most Valuable Professional in XML and SharePoint. Jeff is also the best-selling author of a book on SharePoint development and Jeff recently published a book titled Agile Marketing: Building Endurance for your Content Marketing Teams.


Watch Now On Demand

Loading...

Thank you for registering for the webinar. We've sent you an email that includes the details of the webinar and the link to join.

Find events near you

Use my current location

Change my location

Apply