Analytics

Creating a data-driven content strategy with search usage analytics

Webinar details

Dates / Times:

  • août 10, 2017 | 12:00  Your Local Time

Language: 

Créer une stratégie de contenu orienté données avec des données analytiques sur les recherches effectuées

Le contenu est roi ; en tant que spécialistes du marketing, combien de fois avons-nous entendu cette expression ? Afin de fournir un contenu frais, engageant et pertinent, nous passons des heures à essayer de deviner quel contenu nos clients veulent voir, à le produire, puis à examiner les activités en aval pour estimer si nous étions corrects ou non. Est-ce que ça sonne familier ?

Y aurait-il une meilleure façon de procéder ? Et si nous pouvions laisser les clients et les prospects nous dire quel contenu ils trouvent le plus utile, pour ensuite le leur servir automatiquement ? Et si, surtout, nous pouvions analyser leurs parcours sur nos site Web pour comprendre exactement quel contenu ils recherchent en vain, justement dans le but de canaliser l’énergie collective du personnel de marketing sur l’élaboration d’un tel contenu ? C’est possible, et de surcroît, nous pouvons mesurer la valeur ou le niveau de réussite du contenu.

Joignez-vous à nous pour apprendre comment l’apprentissage automatisé ou les données analytiques d’utilisation peuvent rendre votre site Web conçu autour de Sitecore encore plus adaptable en vous aidant à présenter un contenu pertinent à tous les coups.


Mark Floisand Coveo

Mark Floisand
Directeur du marketing
Coveo
Mark possède plus de 20 ans d’expérience du marketing, de la vente et de la gestion générale dans l'industrie des technologies et a collaboré avec des jeunes entreprises et des sociétés de premier plan sur trois continents, notamment Apple, Adobe, BusinessObjects, SAP, Total Defense, Untangle et WeVideo. Mark a obtenu son baccalauréat en commerce de University of the Witwatersrand (Afrique du Sud), ainsi qu'une maîtrise en administration des affaires (MBA) de University of Durham (Royaume-Uni).

Inscrivez-vous pour assister à ce webinaire

Chargement...

Merci  pour votre inscription au webinaire. Nous vous avons envoyé un e-mail qui renferme les détails du webinaire et le lien pour vous y joindre.

Find events near you

Use my current location

Change my location

Apply

Analytics

Creating a data-driven content strategy with search usage analytics

Webinar details

Dates / Times:

  • August 10, 2017 | 12:00 AM Your Local Time

Language: 

Creating a data-driven content strategy with search usage analytics

Content is king; how often have we, as marketers, heard this expression? And to ensure fresh, engaging and relevant content, we spend countless hours trying to guess what content our customers want to see, building it, and then trying to examine downstream activities to get a hint of whether or not we got it right. Sound familiar?

But what if there was a better way? What if we could let our customers and prospects tell us what content they find most useful, and then automatically serve it up to them? And more importantly, what if we could analyze their journeys on our websites to understand exactly what content they're looking for but can't find, so that we can focus our collective marketing energy on creating exactly what they want. On top of it all, we can measure how valuable or successful our content is.

Join us to learn more about how Coveo's machine learning and usage analytics can make your Sitecore powered website even more responsive by helping you serve up relevant content every time.


Mark Floisand Coveo

Mark Floisand
Chief Marketing Officer
Coveo
Mark has over 20 years of marketing, sales and general management experience in the technology industry, spanning blue chip and start-up companies across three continents, including Apple, Adobe, BusinessObjects, SAP, Total Defense, Untangle and WeVideo. Mark holds a Bachelor of Commerce degree from the University of the Witwatersrand, South Africa; and an MBA from the University of Durham in the UK.

Register for this webinar

Loading...

Thank you for registering for the webinar. We've sent you an email that includes the details of the webinar and the link to join.

Find events near you

Use my current location

Change my location

Apply