您请求的页面无法以您的语言提供。

Content management

Global to Local: scaling design & functionality without compromise

网络研讨会详情

Available On Demand

语言: 

Global to Local: scaling design & functionality without compromise

How can you scale a web portfolio, without compromising design and corporate governance--- all while setting the stage to leverage contextual marketing? Learn how Delaware North, one of the world’s largest hospitality management companies serving national and state parks & resorts, leveraged Sitecore’s component design to deliver unique customer experiences for its breathtaking resort properties. And, find out how Sitecore can help you secure the complete flexibility for updating, expanding, testing and managing content locally while allowing a larger organization to manage everything within a single CMS platform.




Scott Szeglowski
制作人
Delaware North

Scott Szeglowski 担任 Delaware North 数字营销部制作人,协助公司在全球各种运营组合中实施其电子商务和电子零售策略。Scott 于 1996 年加入 Delaware North,负责管理公司首个网站的开发(通过“记事本”),以支持 NASA 肯尼迪航天中心的访客活动。Scott 在罗彻斯特理工学院获得成像科学学士学位。后来,他与 R.I.T、Strong Memorial Hospital 和 GE Medical Systems 合作,将其论文工作发展成一种具有专利的新型磁共振成像技术。Scott 与家人生活在纽约西部,并在 Burn Design Lab(位于华盛顿州瓦雄岛的 NGO 基地)担任志愿者。这家 NGO 致力于通过研究、设计和开发卓越的锅炉和燃料,改善发展中国家的生活和环境。


Read Bio



Danielle Rossi
客户服务副总裁
Delphic Digital

Danielle 是一位受过传统技能训练的广告管理人员,一步步地攀登工作的阶梯,始终寻求创新,她在 8 年级翻阅出版物时发现了自己的职业路径。她为平面广告所着迷,瞬间明白自己想要成为广告制作团队的一员,制作卓越的广告,例如萨博汽车 (Saab) 标志性的“诞生自喷气飞机”(Born from Jets) 营销活动广告。她从一本杂志中剪下该广告,张贴在卧室的墙上。

这位费城本地居民在城外的 Chadds Ford 长大,最近 18 年一直在该地区的顶级广告代理机构工作,在此期间,她主导了许多著名品牌(如 Levi’s、Honda、Room & Board 和 Mountain Dew)的整合营销计划。在纽约市一家科技创业公司担任首席营销官之后,Danielle 现在回到费城,担任 Delphic 的客户服务副总裁。

在个人目标和职业目标的驱动下,Danielle 不喜欢重复做同样的事情 - 总是有一种方法可获得更好的结果,创造是最激动人心的事情。因此,她赞同基于文化转变开发具有创新性、数据驱动的解决方案。


Read Bio

Watch Now On Demand

正在加载...

Thank you for registering for the webinar. We've sent you an email that includes the details of the webinar and the link to join.

Find events near you

Use my current location

Change my location

Apply

Content management

Global to Local: scaling design & functionality without compromise

Webinar details

Available On Demand

Language: 

Global to Local: scaling design & functionality without compromise

How can you scale a web portfolio, without compromising design and corporate governance--- all while setting the stage to leverage contextual marketing? Learn how Delaware North, one of the world’s largest hospitality management companies serving national and state parks & resorts, leveraged Sitecore’s component design to deliver unique customer experiences for its breathtaking resort properties. And, find out how Sitecore can help you secure the complete flexibility for updating, expanding, testing and managing content locally while allowing a larger organization to manage everything within a single CMS platform.


a

Scott Szeglowski
Producer
Delaware North

Scott Szeglowski serves as Producer in Delaware North’s Digital Marketing Department, helping implement the company’s eBusiness and eRetail strategies across its global portfolio of diverse operations. Scott joined Delaware North in 1996 to manage development the company’s first website (via ‘notepad’) to support visitor activities at NASA’s Kennedy Space Center.Scott earned a BS in Imaging Science from the Rochester Institute of Technology. He later developed his thesis work into a patented novel Magnetic Resonance Imaging technology in association with R.I.T., Strong Memorial Hospital and GE Medical Systems.Scott lives with his family in Western New York and volunteers with Burn Design Lab, a NGO base on Vashion Island, WA that strives to improve lives and the environment in the developing world through research, design, and development of outstanding cookstoves and fuels.


Read Bio

a

Danielle Rossi
VP of Client Services
Delphic Digital
A “classically trained ad exec” who’s worked her way up the ladder and is always seeking innovation, Danielle discovered her career path in the 8th grade, while flipping through the publications. Enamored by print ads, she knew immediately that she wanted to be a part of the teams that created ads like Saab’s iconic “Born from Jets” campaign, which she cut out of a magazine and posted on her bedroom wall.

Raised just outside the city in Chadds Ford, the Philly area local has spent the last 18 years in top ad agencies in the region, during which she’s spearheaded integrated marketing programs for notable brands like Levi’s, Honda, Room & Board, and Mountain Dew. After spending a year as CMO at a NYC tech startup, Danielle is now back in Philadelphia and serving as Delphic’s VP of Client Services.

Driven by goals personally and professionally, Danielle doesn’t like to same thing twice – there’s always a way to get better results and invention is the most exciting pursuit. That said, she believes in developing creative, data-driven solutions based on cultural shifts.
Read Bio

Watch Now On Demand

Loading...

Thank you for registering for the webinar. We've sent you an email that includes the details of the webinar and the link to join.

Find events near you

Use my current location

Change my location

Apply