跳转到主要内容

最新消息

新产品、功能、更新、集成、合作伙伴关系等。

Sitecore: Powering and accelerating digital transformation

As brands continue to compete on customer experience, building meaningful human connections through digital engagement has never been more important. Whether jumpstarting digital transformation efforts or accelerating customer experience initiatives, Sitecore’s suite of products and recent updates offer flexibility and extensibility to meet the digital transformation needs of brands large and small.

重要的产品更新

ch

利用 Content Hub 更高效地制作和发布内容

Sitecore Content Hub™ 4.1 可在创建有针对性的内容并按需将其发布到任何触点方面提高效率。

阅读博客 阅读博客
aicolor

Sitecore Experience Edge for XM 现已推出

借助一个支持高度可扩展的headless解决方案的云 API,加快投入市场的速度并提高页面性能。

查看文档 查看文档
MC

通过 OrderCloud 扩展市场功能

借助 Sitecore® OrderCloud® 中的新功能为您的市场赋能——订单路由灵活性、供应商授权和定价灵活性。

了解详情 了解详情

Content Hub 令人振奋的新功能

Sitecore Content Hub 4.1 包含多项新增功能,旨在提高内容制作效率,改进内容发布、灵活性和可扩展性,以及支持其他资产类型。

阅读博客
ExcitingInnovations

更高效地制作内容

Content Hub 4.1 允许您将内容分成较小的模块化内容。 它让您可以轻松创建和重复使用这些原子内容项,从而减少工作量,实现更快、更高效创建内容。

了解详情 了解详情

支持其他资产类型

Sitecore DAM 现在可以使用新的预览器来提取和显示 GIF 动图。 视觉预览现在也适用于新的 3D 资产类型,如 STL、 VRML、glTF/glb 和多材料 OBJ。

了解 Sitecore DAM 了解 Sitecore DAM

改进发布、灵活性和可扩展性

Content Hub 4.1 具有新的媒体发布服务,现在支持使用您自己的 CDN。 使用新的命令行界面 (CLI),您不仅可以轻松地自动导出和导入内容,还能在本地开发脚本。 对于扩展的文件类型,您可以配置和使用自己的外部查看器。 

CH

Sitecore XP 10.1: 您的体验您做主

Sitecore XP 10.1 通过一款完全集成的解决方案提供品牌在打造体验时所需的一切,使营销和 IT 团队能够继续高效合作。

从可加速个性化的 Sitecore AI、额外的headless发布选项、可加快投入市场速度的内容剖析和编辑功能,到扩大的 容器模块支持,品牌拥有加快数字化转型并与受众建立人际关系所需的一切。

了解 Sitecore XP
XP

Auto-Personalization: A new standard feature in XP

With Sitecore AI Auto-Personalization, marketers get an incredibly easy way to get personalization up and running. The new Sitecore AI Auto-Personalization Standard empowers brands to start personalization immediately, without manually defining user segments and with no minimum traffic required.

Discover Sitecore AI Discover Sitecore AI

Next.js: Accelerate Sitecore implementations that use JSS

Sitecore XP 10.1 introduces a Next.js SDK — an enterprise-ready JavaScript framework used by brands such as Netflix, Hulu, Marvel, Ferrari, and Starbucks. Next.js enables functionality such as server-side rendering and generating static websites.

Discover Sitecore Headless Discover Sitecore Headless

轻松编辑

改进了 SXA 网站创作和工作流程,并且对 Horizon 的内容搜索和创作方案进行了更新,使打造客户体验的团队能够加快投入市场的速度。

了解编辑体验 了解编辑体验
Editing

借助 OrderCloud 加强您的市场业务

通过 OrderCloud 新增的各项市场功能,获得更多的控制权和灵活性。 订单路由灵活性、供应商赋能和定价灵活性等功能现已可用——为市场赋能,并帮助实施者和供应商实现无缝衔接的市场运营。 

立即了解
GettyImages-1281476617.jpeg

为实施者提供完全的灵活性

从传统的市场到多地点零售商,都可以不受限制地运营多个电子商务平台。 通过 OrderCloud,市场实施者可以将订单路由到他们需要的任何位置——供应商、零售店、仓库,甚至由制造商直接出货。

了解新的市场功能 了解新的市场功能

给供应商更多自由

使用 OrderCloud 的供应商赋能功能,供应商可以获得拥有和管理产品、目录和价格表所带来的可见性和自由度。 他们甚至可以创建和定制特别促销活动,以加深与买家的关系。 

What else is new at Sitecore?

See all news

Skip to main content

What’s new

New products, features, updates, integrations, partnerships, and more.

Sitecore: Powering and accelerating digital transformation

As brands continue to compete on customer experience, building meaningful human connections through digital engagement has never been more important. Whether jumpstarting digital transformation efforts or accelerating customer experience initiatives, Sitecore’s suite of products and recent updates offer flexibility and extensibility to meet the digital transformation needs of brands large and small.

Key product updates

ch

More efficient content production and delivery with Content Hub

Sitecore Content Hub™ 4.1 increases the efficiency of creating and delivering targeted content to any touchpoint, on demand.

Read the blog Read the blog
aicolor

Sitecore Experience Edge for XM is now available

Achieve faster time-to-market and better page performance via a cloud API that powers highly scalable headless solutions.

See the documentation See the documentation
MC

Extended marketplace capabilities with OrderCloud

Empower your marketplaces with the new features in Sitecore® OrderCloud® — order routing flexibility, supplier empowerment, and pricing flexibility.

Learn more Learn more

Exciting new capabilities with Content Hub

Sitecore Content Hub 4.1 includes new capabilities for more efficient content production, improved delivery, flexibility, and extensibility, and support for additional asset types.

Read the blog
ExcitingInnovations

More efficient content production

Content Hub 4.1 allows you to divide your content into smaller, modular pieces. By making it easy for you to create and reuse these atomic content items, you reduce effort for faster and more efficient content creation.

Learn more Learn more

Support for additional asset types

Sitecore DAM can now ingest and visualize animated GIFs with a new previewer. Visual previews are also now available for new 3D asset types, such as STL, VRML, glTF/glb, and multi-material OBJ.

Discover Sitecore DAM Discover Sitecore DAM

Improved delivery, flexibility, and extensibility

Content Hub 4.1 has a new Media Delivery Service, which now supports the use of your own CDNs. Using the new Command Line Interface (CLI), you can easily automate the export and import of content and develop scripts locally. When it comes to extended file types, you can configure and use your own external viewers. 

CH

Sitecore XP 10.1: Your experience, your way

Sitecore XP 10.1 offers everything brands need to deliver experiences in a fully-integrated solution — allowing Marketing and IT teams to continue to work together efficiently.

From accelerated personalization with Sitecore AI to additional headless delivery options, faster time-to-market features for content profiling and editing, and expanded container module support — brands have all they need to accelerate their digital transformations and drive human connections with their audiences.

Discover Sitecore XP
XP

Auto-Personalization: A new standard feature in XP

With Sitecore AI Auto-Personalization, marketers get an incredibly easy way to get personalization up and running. The new Sitecore AI Auto-Personalization Standard empowers brands to start personalization immediately, without manually defining user segments and with no minimum traffic required.

Discover Sitecore AI Discover Sitecore AI

Next.js: Accelerate Sitecore implementations that use JSS

Sitecore XP 10.1 introduces a Next.js SDK — an enterprise-ready JavaScript framework used by brands such as Netflix, Hulu, Marvel, Ferrari, and Starbucks. Next.js enables functionality such as server-side rendering and generating static websites.

Discover Sitecore Headless Discover Sitecore Headless

Editing with ease

Improvements in SXA site authoring and workflows alongside Horizon updates for content search and authoring scenarios speed time-to-market for teams delivering customer experiences.

Discover editing experience Discover editing experience
Editing

Strengthen your marketplace business with OrderCloud

Gain more control and flexibility with OrderCloud’s new features for marketplaces. Order routing flexibility, supplier empowerment, and pricing flexibility are now available — empowering marketplaces and assisting implementers and suppliers with seamless marketplace operations. 

Explore now
GettyImages-1281476617.jpeg

Total flexibility for implementers

Operate numerous commerce platforms without limits, from traditional marketplaces to multilocation retailers. With OrderCloud, marketplace implementers can route orders anywhere they want — suppliers, retail stores, warehouses, or even for dropshipping.

Discover New Marketplace Features Discover New Marketplace Features

More liberty for suppliers

With OrderCloud’s supplier empowerment capabilities, suppliers get the visibility and freedom that comes with owning and managing products, catalogs, and price schedules. They can even create and customize special promotions to deepen relationships with buyers. 

What else is new at Sitecore?

See all news